Jenny Checots
Jenny Checots
2022-02-05
I have hired many inspectors in my life to look at my homes before I buy and I will always come back to this company now! Very thorough, showed us everything that we need to know on our new home. A true pleasure to work with!!
miguel castillo
miguel castillo
2021-07-03
I needed a home inspection and he got it done literally the next day (since someone moved his/her appointment). I’d highly recommend his services. Excellent overall experience.
Jocelyn Carleton
Jocelyn Carleton
2021-05-23
Even under difficult circumstances and conditions, my inspection was done quickly and efficiently. It was thorough and informative and was delivered immediately after payment. Communication was reliable and consistent throughout the entire process. It was honestly the easiest part of my closing. I would absolutely recommend and return for any other inspection needs!
Jordan Chappel
Jordan Chappel
2021-05-14
We had another home inspector back out at the last minute - so we called Chad who showed up within an hour and a half and did such a thorough, detailed job on a pre-purchase inspection. His report identified issues in a way that was easy to understand and made it very easy to present to the sellers. Chad was the ultimate professional and so great to work with - he’ll be getting our calls and referrals from now on! Thanks so much!
Ernesto Martin
Ernesto Martin
2021-05-07
I needed a person to do a home inspection, I contacted this company through yelp and I received an excellent and fast service, they are very professional ... **** don't worry if you don't speak English, use the translator and they communicate with you through text messages ****** I recommend them 100%...Thank's
John D Buquoi Jr
John D Buquoi Jr
2021-04-26
Had them complete a buyers inspection prior to putting offer on home. They were very professional, knowledgeable, on time and price was better than other inspection services. I highly recommend Central Florida Pro Home Inspections!
Alexander Acosta
Alexander Acosta
2021-03-28
This was my first time ever requesting a Home Inspection and as many of you might know already, buying a home for the first time ever can get scary. Was able to get in contact with Chad and he made sure I understood the inspection process from A to Z. Chad was extremely profesional and answered every single one of my questions. Highly Recommended!
Luciana Grant
Luciana Grant
2021-02-25
I had my inspection over a week ago and Chad was my inspector, my realtor and went to the home and did a thorough inspection of the home and when I got off work he spoke to me and gave me his honest opinion. He did a spectacular job on the inspection and I would recommend him to anyone buying a home. Great job Chad!!!!!👍👍👍👍🙏
Christian Vicens
Christian Vicens
2021-01-21
Chad answered my call very late at night. I needed inspections for a house. He answered and provided his availability. Everything was done very professionally. The report is very detailed, with clear pictures and some of them even highlight the issues explained in the report. Chad gave me a call to explain further. That was nice. I got the report the same day the house was inspected. For the amount of detail in the report, it was incredibly fast to have such report. Friendly service and open to questions. Highly recommend. The add one reports are cheaper than other competitors!!! Thank you Chad.
Central Florida Pro Home Inspections, LLC is a HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved Pro Top Rated Contractor - Central Florida Pro Home Inspections, LLC Central Florida Pro Home Inspections, LLC - Excellent Customer Service
Contact Us
close slider