Spencer Wind
Spencer Wind
24. June, 2022.
1) I really appreciated how quickly they were able to get out to look at the house 2) I appreciated the transparency on pricing and what would be included 3) Unfortunately I was disappointed that the inspection failed to catch the large amount of mold on the garage door in the garage. The entire garage smelled like mold when we moved in and it would have been nice to see if we could get the sellers to address that beforehand, or at least be prepared for it. For context, we had to buy this sight unseen and moved across the country. 4) Only 3 of the 8 smoke detectors were working or even plugged in. While it was a minor fix, it's just something I think should have been caught.
Laurie King
Laurie King
17. May, 2022.
I contacted Central Florida Pro Home Inspections mainly to find out how much a home inspection cost and what it entailed. I talked to Chad and he was so helpful and patient. He answered all my questions and more. I went ahead and scheduled an inspection and a wind mitigation inspection. John was our inspector. He was very nice and knowledgeable. He too answered any questions we had while he was here. All I can say is we are very happy we chose Central Florida Pro Home Inspections to do business with. You can't go wrong doing business with this company.
Sean Cernetic
Sean Cernetic
28. April, 2022.
Jenny Checots
Jenny Checots
5. February, 2022.
I have hired many inspectors in my life to look at my homes before I buy and I will always come back to this company now! Very thorough, showed us everything that we need to know on our new home. A true pleasure to work with!!
miguel castillo
miguel castillo
3. July, 2021.
I needed a home inspection and he got it done literally the next day (since someone moved his/her appointment). I’d highly recommend his services. Excellent overall experience.
Jocelyn Carleton
Jocelyn Carleton
23. May, 2021.
Even under difficult circumstances and conditions, my inspection was done quickly and efficiently. It was thorough and informative and was delivered immediately after payment. Communication was reliable and consistent throughout the entire process. It was honestly the easiest part of my closing. I would absolutely recommend and return for any other inspection needs!
Jordan Chappel
Jordan Chappel
14. May, 2021.
We had another home inspector back out at the last minute - so we called Chad who showed up within an hour and a half and did such a thorough, detailed job on a pre-purchase inspection. His report identified issues in a way that was easy to understand and made it very easy to present to the sellers. Chad was the ultimate professional and so great to work with - he’ll be getting our calls and referrals from now on! Thanks so much!
Ernesto Martin
Ernesto Martin
7. May, 2021.
I needed a person to do a home inspection, I contacted this company through yelp and I received an excellent and fast service, they are very professional ... **** don't worry if you don't speak English, use the translator and they communicate with you through text messages ****** I recommend them 100%...Thank's
John D Buquoi Jr
John D Buquoi Jr
26. April, 2021.
Had them complete a buyers inspection prior to putting offer on home. They were very professional, knowledgeable, on time and price was better than other inspection services. I highly recommend Central Florida Pro Home Inspections!
Alexander Acosta
Alexander Acosta
28. March, 2021.
This was my first time ever requesting a Home Inspection and as many of you might know already, buying a home for the first time ever can get scary. Was able to get in contact with Chad and he made sure I understood the inspection process from A to Z. Chad was extremely profesional and answered every single one of my questions. Highly Recommended!
Central Florida Pro Home Inspections, LLC is a HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved Pro Top Rated Contractor - Central Florida Pro Home Inspections, LLC Central Florida Pro Home Inspections, LLC - Excellent Customer Service spectora
Contact Us
close slider